A Man Called Babak

Boleh… diliat blog bahasa Inggris-nya… *pake gaya penjaga toko di ITC*😀

enjechlopedia

This article is dedicated for My Father (I called him: Babak)😀

I bet… there are 3 words to describe Babak at the first sight: quiet, serious, somewhat grumpy. If you don’t believe me, just ask my niece’s friends who often visit our house. When suddenly my father appears, no one dares to talk, act, or roll-roll the mattress (Ind: gulung-gulung kasur :p)! Buuut, if you already know him, I g­­­uarantee that first impression would disappear in a matter of seconds. Trust me!

Since graduate from college and back to the house, I really believe that he is 100%  my father, ever! *sorry to say… I ever lil bit doubt about it.O_o* Now… I am aware if I and my father have so many similarities. Here are the reasons:

  1. We both like singing so much

Yes, we really really like singing and usually connected by some old songs. Our tivi…

Lihat pos aslinya 749 kata lagi

2 comments

  1. Mas Alifianto · Maret 27, 2013

    Nyimak Sambil makan nasi goreng…

Tinggalkan Balasan

